Header Graphic

Deirbhile Ní Bhrolcháin

Singer, Recording Artist, Performer

Welcome to the music and artistry of traditional Irish singer, Deirbhile Ní Bhrolcháin.

Starlight Falling CD

New CD Available NOW!

Starlight Falling/Coinnlíní Ceoil, the new CD album from Deirbhile, features some of her favourite songs in both Irish and English. Her choice of songs includes mainly traditional songs and some sean-nós. There are also some more modern songs by songwriters such as Luka Bloom, Mick Hanley, Richard Thompson, Gerry O'Beirne and Susan Enan. Deirbhile is joined by virtuoso musician Gabriel Donohue on many of these tracks. She also has a host of other musicians who have guested on some tracks, including her two nieces, Eithne and Rachel.



  1. Bring On The Wonder
  2. Níl 'na Lá
  3. Wave Up To The Shore
  4. Siúil, a Rún
  5. Black Is The Colour
  6. Cailleach an Airgid & Charlie's Glowing Fiddle
  7. Domhnall Óg
  8. If This Be Love
  9. Shades Of Gloria
  10. Plúirín na mBan Donn Óg
  11. Farewell, Farewell
  12. Máire Ní Eidhin
  13. Padraic The Fiddler
  14. Bog Braon